Happy Mother’s Day to all of my lovely blogging moms….

Presents don’t make a Mother’s Day. Presence does.

iphone 099

On this day, I would like to leave you with a quote that is very near and dear to my heart:

“Yes, Mother. I can see you are flawed. You have not hidden it. That is your greatest gift to me.”
Alice Walker

Well then…

Jp is receiving the best gift a mother can give as I make no pretenses that I am a perfect mother, in fact, nothing could be farther from the truth. I only attempt to love perfectly and, as a family, we will make our way through this world the very best that we can.

Happy Mother’s Day Y’all!

Parenting

Amber Perea View All →

I'm just living minute to minute, hour to hour, day to day.

10 Comments Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

