I’ve been waiting for three long years….

My biggest wish of all of the things that Jp could learn has finally come!

The one thing that every mother wants to hear from their little one, the phrase that melts our hearts and makes us openly weep, Jp can finally say without any prompting at all…

Image

Be still my beating heart.

My little boy told me that he loved me.

 

Photo Credit:

iloveyoumagazine.blogspot.com

Parenting

Amber Perea View All →

I'm just living minute to minute, hour to hour, day to day.

14 Comments Leave a comment

  1. I am just in from a very late night out and this is the only post I am reading. Am off to bed now with a smile. What a lovely post. So glad you are back too!

Leave a Reply

