I feel the love and I love you right back.

ImageLately, my usually average stats have been atypically unreal, Facebook shares have been rampant, and I have been getting shout-outs and back links like crazy pants. Without trying to sound too self-absorbed…I really have been feeling the love in the last few months. Like, A LOT a lot.

I feel honored and blessed that people are responding so insanely well to the obnoxiously sarcastic rantings of little ol’ me…just an abrasive and overly opinionated chick from the great state of Texas.

So, thank you -all of you- for all of the blogging love. For all of the reads, the comments, the likes, and for continuing to come back each and every time. It keeps me going and means more to me than you all will ever know. Because, honestly, (besides my husband) people don’t like me this much in person!

Uncategorized

Amber Perea View All →

I'm just living minute to minute, hour to hour, day to day.

13 Comments Leave a comment

    • Because I am abrasive and outspoken and I pull no punches. People either love me or hate me for it. There is no middle ground with me, it seems.

      I am kind of a homebody, though, so I don’t meet as many new people as I used to to balance out the people that don’t appreciate it with people who DO! ๐Ÿ™‚

    • Word! I totally agree! And you can meet Jp! And maybe even a Mexican since you don’t have them in Canada. Lol ๐Ÿ™‚

      Though not quite famous (I wish, then maybe I would make some money)…just certainly more well received. For awhile there I considered giving it up because it was so stagnant. ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

