Never enough time…

I know I said I would pop in and, I promise, I try. I am beat. There just aren’t enough hours in the day to do everything that I want to. Unless I wanted to just give up sleep…which would be tempting if it was possible.

I truly see I led a life of leisure before this week! While exhausting (beyond all imagination), it’s also been incredibly fun, too. Three boys are nothing short of a handful and a half but they keep life entertaining. And messy. Very, very messy. ๐Ÿ˜‰

20131018-100319.jpg 20131018-100332.jpg 20131018-100351.jpg 20131018-100406.jpg 20131018-100419.jpg

Parenting

Amber Perea View All →

I'm just living minute to minute, hour to hour, day to day.

12 Comments Leave a comment

  1. I have no kids and I never will (hysterectomy). So I can only comment on what I see. I see three boys that are perfectly healthy, curious, relaxed and happy. You are responsible for all these things. The fact that you characterize caring for them as fun says a lot about you as mother. Good job.

  2. So glad to hear from you! I miss your posts but I understand you have your hands full. Take many notes because I’m sure these busy misadventures will make for good storytelling posts in the future ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

