Right where I am supposed to be…

I haven’t always known why I made some of the choices that I did.

I certainly won’t be that person that lies and says that they have no regrets in this life…

Because believe you me, that would be the lie of the century.

And even though I like to think that I am a “work in progress”, I am a far cry from anything resembling perfect.

I often don’t know what I’ve exactly done or said to deserve the blessings I have been given…

But I don’t think it’s possible to look at this:

Image

And not know that exactly where I landed…

Is exactly where I am supposed to be.

Uncategorized

Amber Perea View All →

I'm just living minute to minute, hour to hour, day to day.

8 Comments Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

